Family History Treasure Hunt

Homemaking with heart has a great idea here. This is inspired me to do something like this at home with my children. I don’t know that my relatives would be as pleased with my children digging around their house although I do see how that would be MORE FUN! I plan to ask around the family and add things that I have as well, such as quilts, pictures, letters, jewels, and also things from thier childhood and mine. This is such a wonderful idea! and the rabbit holes you could follow with this are endless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

